Заголовок страницы

Квалификация

Узнайте больше об отраслях, с которыми мы работаем.

Квалификация CompEx

Независимо от того, начинаете ли вы карьеру в качестве нового квалифицированного электрика, работающего в опасной среде, хотите работать в новом типе отрасли, или вы просто повышаете квалификацию и развиваете свои знания об опасных зонах, CompEx предлагает широкий спектр квалификаций которые необходимы для повышения безопасности на рабочем месте и повышения квалификации в потенциально опасных средах.

Вы можете узнать больше, выбрав одну из квалификаций ниже, или вы можете загрузить нашу квалификационную документацию, которая предоставляет полную информацию о каждом подразделении CompEx, включая ключевые цели обучения и содержание курса.

Доступные квалификации

Опасные логотипы и знаки

Фонд (ExF)

ExF - это вводный, теоретический курс, предназначенный для ознакомления с потенциально взрывоопасными или воспламеняющимися средами, в которых газы, пары и пыль могут образовывать опасную атмосферу.

Человек, использующий испытательное оборудование

Фонд Плюс (ExF +)

ExF + был разработан для обеспечения проникновения в потенциально взрывоопасные или воспламеняющиеся среды, где газы, пары и пыль могут образовывать опасную атмосферу.

Производство труб

Газ и пары (Ex01 - Ex04)

Ex01-Ex04 был разработан для электриков и приборостроителей, работающих во взрывоопасных зонах, где газы или пары могут образовывать взрывоопасные атмосферы.

Заводской цех с пылью в атмосфере

Пыль (Ex05 - Ex06)

Ex05-06 разработан для практикующих электриков или техников по КИП, которые работают во взрывоопасных зонах, где горючая пыль, волокна или летучие вещества могут образовывать взрывоопасную атмосферу.

Автозаправочная станция

Топливные АЗС (Ex07 - Ex08)

Ex07-Ex08 разработан для электриков и приборостроителей, работающих на автозаправочных станциях. Эта квалификация состоит из двух частей, которые охватывают минимальные требования к безопасным методам работы в этих областях.

Канализационная установка

Водоканалы (Ex09 - Ex10)

Ex09-Ex10 был разработан для электриков и приборостроителей, работающих в секторах водоснабжения, сточных вод и водоочистки, где газы и пары потенциально могут создавать опасную среду.

Cogs

Механический (Ex11)

Ex11 был разработан для механиков, работающих во взрывоопасных зонах, где газы, пары или пыль могут образовывать взрывоопасные атмосферы.

Голубые отпечатки

Инженер по разработке приложений (Ex12)

Ex12 был разработан для обеспечения основной компетенции инженеров-разработчиков приложений, которые определяют электрическое оборудование во взрывоопасных зонах.

Двое элегантно одетых мужчин на фабрике

Ответственное лицо (Пример 14)

Ex14 был разработан для лиц, занимающих высшие руководящие должности, например, ответственных за управление персоналом, процессами и процедурами, относящимися к потенциально взрывоопасным средам, электрическому и неэлектрическому (механическому) оборудованию, системам защиты и установкам.

фон

IntroEx

Введение во взрывоопасные атмосферы

Отрасли, с которыми мы работаем

CompEx предлагает широкий спектр квалификаций для различных отраслей, от предприятий пищевой промышленности и производства до фармацевтического и химического производства или традиционных секторов производства электроэнергии, таких как нефть и газ, которые подходят для тех, кто работает в опасных средах.

Найти центр

Найдите ближайший к вам лицензированный центр CompEx и получите полную контактную информацию с помощью нашей простой карты.

Сохранить сертификат

Достижение основной компетенции CompEx важно для практиков, работающих в потенциально взрывоопасных средах, но компетенция должна сохраняться после сертификации.

Ресурсы

Основные формы, документация и загрузки, которые могут вам понадобиться для обучения и регистрации CompEx.

  • Какие квалификации мне уже нужны для прохождения курса?

    Полная информация о вступительных требованиях указана на отдельных квалификационных страницах. См. Страницу курса, который вы хотите посетить.

  • Как мне зарегистрироваться?

    Чтобы подать заявку на квалификацию CompEx, кандидаты должны зарегистрироваться и подать заявку через предпочтительного поставщика услуг обучения. Чтобы найти местного поставщика услуг обучения, посетите Найти центр стр.

  • Как долго длится квалификация?

    Продолжительность каждой квалификации варьируется и зависит от провайдера обучения. Ориентировочная продолжительность указывается на каждой отдельной странице квалификации. Однако, чтобы узнать точную продолжительность, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с вашим предпочтительным поставщиком услуг обучения. Чтобы найти местного поставщика услуг обучения, посетите Найти центр стр.

  • Что мне нужно взять с собой в первый день?

    Кандидатов необходимо брать с собой; удостоверение личности с фотографией и копии полученной квалификации. Пожалуйста, уточните, требуется ли что-либо еще, у предпочитаемого вами учебного заведения.

  • Что покрывает квалификация?

    Посетите отдельные страницы квалификаций для обзора квалификации. Если вам требуются дополнительные сведения о содержании квалификации и целях обучения, вы можете загрузить квалификационную документацию с этих страниц.

  • Как долго я получу сертификат?

    Все квалификации действительны в течение 5 лет. Кандидаты, успешно прошедшие квалификацию CompEx, получают сертификат сроком на 5 лет. До истечения срока действия сертификата (указанного в сертификате CompEx и идентификационной карте CompEx) кандидаты должны либо пройти полную квалификацию, либо пройти курс повышения квалификации, чтобы сохранить действующий сертификат. Курсы повышения квалификации доступны для лиц, имеющих квалификацию CompEx Ex01-Ex04 Газ и пары, и Ex07-Ex08 Автозаправочные станции.

  • Есть ли курс повышения квалификации?

    Курсы повышения квалификации доступны для лиц, имеющих квалификацию CompEx Ex01-Ex04 Газ и пары и Ex07-Ex08 Топливозаправочные станции. См. Соответствующую страницу квалификации.

  • Какой отзыв я получу?

    Кандидаты получают диагностический отчет на основе проведенных оценок. Это доставляется через выбранного провайдера обучения.

  • Сколько стоит квалификация?

    Затраты на квалификацию CompEx варьируются в зависимости от типа квалификации, продолжительности и выбранного провайдера обучения. Для получения точной и актуальной стоимости квалификаций CompEx обратитесь к предпочитаемому вами провайдеру обучения. Чтобы найти местного поставщика услуг обучения, посетите Найти центр стр.

  • Когда курсы?

    Все учебные заведения CompEx независимы и сами управляют своими квалификационными графиками и резервированием кандидатов. Чтобы узнать, когда действует интересующая вас квалификация, обратитесь к предпочитаемому вами провайдеру обучения. Чтобы найти местного поставщика услуг обучения, посетите Найти центр стр.

  • Где я могу пройти свой курс?

    CompEx имеет глобальную сеть независимых лицензированных поставщиков услуг обучения, которые предоставляют квалификации CompEx. Чтобы найти местного поставщика услуг обучения, посетите Найти центр страница, на которой вы также сможете увидеть, какие квалификации CompEx предлагаются, и полные контактные данные провайдера обучения.

  • Как подать жалобу?

    Все жалобы следует направлять непосредственно выбранному кандидатом провайдеру обучения. Если жалоба не может быть разрешена и требует дальнейших действий, официальная жалоба может быть передана в CompEx в письменной форме с кратким объяснением претензии. Пожалуйста, посмотрите Контакты страницу для получения полной контактной информации.

  • Как я могу обжаловать свою оценку?

    Кандидатам, желающим обжаловать неудачу в прохождении квалификации CompEx, следует сначала обратиться к выбранному ими провайдеру обучения. Если требуются дальнейшие действия, официальное уведомление должно быть отправлено в CompEx в письменной форме с подробным описанием причин апелляции. Пожалуйста, посмотрите Контакты страницу для получения полной контактной информации.

Делать запрос

Если вы хотите задать вопрос о схеме CompEx или получить дополнительную информацию о нашей квалификации, свяжитесь с нами, заполнив форму запроса.

    Вернуться к началу страницы

page-header

Qualifications

Find out more about the industries we work with.

CompEx qualifications

Whether you are starting a career as a newly qualified electrical operative working in a hazardous environment, looking to work in a new type of industry, or you are simply up-skilling and developing your knowledge about hazardous locations, CompEx offer a broad range of qualifications which are essential for improving workplace safety and competency within potentially hazardous environments.

You can find out more by selecting one of the qualifications below or you can download our qualification documentation, which provides full details about each CompEx unit, including the key learning objectives and course content.

Qualifications available

Hazardous logos and signs

Foundation (ExF)

ExF is an introductory level, theory only course designed to provide an overview into potentially explosive or flammable environments where gases, vapours and dust can form a hazardous atmosphere.

Person using testing equipment

Foundation Plus (ExF+)

ExF+ has been designed to provide an introduction into potentially explosive or flammable environments where gases, vapours and dust can form a hazardous atmosphere.

Pipes

Gas and Vapours (Ex01 – Ex04)

Ex01-Ex04 has been developed for electrical and instrument operatives working in hazardous locations where gases or vapours can form explosive atmospheres.

Factory workshop with dust in atmosphere

Dust (Ex05 – Ex06)

Ex05-06 has been designed for practicing electrical or instrumentation technicians who work in hazardous locations where combustible dust, fibres or flyings can form an explosive atmosphere.

Fuel Forecourts (Ex07 – Ex08)

Ex07-Ex08 has been designed for electrical and instrument workers who operate in fuel filling stations. This qualification consists of two units which cover the minimum requirements for safe working practices in these areas.

Sewerage plant

Water Utilities (Ex09 – Ex10)

Ex09-Ex10 has been developed for electrical and instrument operatives working in water supply, wastewater and water treatment sectors where gases and vapours can potentially create a hazardous environment.

Cogs

Mechanical (Ex11)

Ex11 has been developed for mechanical operatives working in hazardous locations where gases, vapours or dusts can form explosive atmospheres.

Blue prints

Application Design Engineer (Ex12)

Ex12 has been developed to ensure the core competence of application design engineers who specify electrical equipment in hazardous areas.

Two smartly dressed men in a factory

Responsible Person (Ex14)

Ex14 has been developed for persons in senior supervisory roles, such as those responsible for managing staff, processes and procedures relating to potentially explosive atmospheres, electrical and non-electrical (mechanical) equipment, protective systems and installations.

Industries we work with

From food and drink or manufacturing businesses, to pharmaceutical and chemical production, or traditional power generation sectors such as oil and gas, CompEx offers a wide range of qualifications for a variety of industries which are suitable for those working in hazardous environments

Find a centre

Find your nearest licensed CompEx centre and get full contact details using our simple map facility

Retain certification

Achieving CompEx core competency is essential for practitioners who work in potentially explosive environments, but competency must be maintained following certification.

Resource centre

The CompEx resource centre provides all the essential forms, documentation and downloads that you may need for CompEx training and registration

  • What qualifications do I need to already have for my course?

    Full details of the entry requirements are listed on the individual qualification pages. Please see the page for the course you wish to attend.

  • How do I register?

    To apply for a CompEx qualification, candidates must register and apply via their preferred training provider.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page.

  • How long are the qualifications?

    The length of each qualification varies and is dependent on the training provider.  Estimated durations are stated on each individual qualification page.  However, for accurate durations, please check with your preferred training provider.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page.

  • What do I need to take with me on my first day?

    Candidates are required to take with them; photo ID and copies of qualifications they have obtained.  Please check if anything further is required with your preferred training provider.

  • What does the qualification cover?

    Please visit the individual qualification pages for an overview of the qualification.  If you require further detail on qualification content and learning objectives, you can download the qualification documentation from these pages.

  • How long am I certified for?

    All qualifications are valid for 5 years.  Candidates who successfully complete a CompEx qualification are certified for 5 years.  Before the certification expiration date (as printed on the CompEx certificate and CompEx ID card), candidates must either complete a full qualification or undertake a refresher course to retain valid certification.  Refresher courses are available for CompEx qualifications Ex01-Ex04 Gas and Vapours, and Ex07-Ex08 Fuel Filling Stations.

  • Is there a refresher course?

    Refresher courses are available for CompEx qualifications Ex01-Ex04 Gas and Vapours and Ex07-Ex08 Fuel Filling Stations.  Please see the appropriate qualification page.

  • What feedback will I receive?

    Candidates receive a diagnostic report based upon the assessments undertaken.  This is delivered via the chosen training provider.

  • How much do the qualifications cost?

    CompEx qualification costs vary depending on the qualification type, length and the training provider chosen.  Please contact your preferred training provider for accurate and up to date pricing of CompEx qualifications.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page.

  • When are the courses?

    All CompEx training providers are independent and manage their own qualification schedules and candidate bookings.  To find out when the qualification you are interested in is running, please contact your preferred training provider.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page.

  • Where can I do my course?

    CompEx has a global network of independent licensed training providers who deliver CompEx qualifications.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page, where you will also be able to see what CompEx qualifications are offered and the training provider’s full contact details.

  • How do I make a complaint?

    All complaints should be made directly to the candidate’s chosen training provider.  If the complaint cannot be resolved and requires further action, a formal complaint can be escalated to CompEx in writing with a brief explanation of the complaint.  Please see the Contact page for full contact details.

  • How do I appeal against my assessment grade?

    Candidates who wish to appeal against a failure for a CompEx qualification should firstly contact their chosen training provider.  If further action is required, a formal notice should be sent to CompEx in writing detailing reasons for the appeal.  Please see the Contact page for full contact details.

Make an enquiry

If you would like to make an enquiry about the CompEx Scheme or require further information about any of our qualifications, please contact us by completing our enquiry form.

    Back to top of page

    top cbd brands does walmart sell cbd oil cbd entourage effect how to buy cbd cream cbd oil nausea cbd kratom downers grove green remedy cbd full spectrum cbd wholesale cbd oil cancer testimonials cbd oil uk review best cbd oil for weight loss cbd sisters cbd weed no thc cbd oil buy near me diamond cbd discount code caffeine and cbd axton cbd cbd and terpene oil plus cbd coupon code cbd oil makes teeth sensitive melbourne cbd map cbd gold oil cbd oil coupon code cbd business banking buying cbd oil on amazon briscoes wellington cbd cbd oil for sale in nj best ways to ingest cbd oil cbd ocala cbd oil time cbd oil and digestion cbd oil side effects mayo clinic cbd topical recipe costco cbd cbd oil dosage for chemo side effects cbd lafayette indiana can cbd oil help with inflammation cbd for knee pain reddit bistrode cbd what is the half life of cbd oil choice botanicals cbd oil cost of cbd gummies pure full spectrum cbd oil high cbd extract 200 mg cbd oil reddit medpure cbd oil tennessee and cbd oil how to test cbd oil is smoking marijuana the same s cbd oil iowa cbd oil law cbd oil cause gait instability adeles naturally cbd oil where can i purchase cannabis oil is cbd halal

    extenze penis pills tommy gunn sex pills tibet babao male enhancement natural male sex enhancers gnc male stamina enhancement any real male enhancement r1 performance male enhancement reviews break through news on male enhancement gorilla male enhancement reviews long erection pills top 5 best male enhancement pills viril x male enhancement excel male enhancement patch pills that will increase penis size red male pill penis enlargement surgery charleston sc are ed pills over the counter male enhancement ideas ed pills sold over the counter dietary supplement for men heart drugs erectile dysfunction whats in ed pills roman pills bl4ck 4k male enhancement reviews free erection pills to try best male enhancement product review extenze pill when to take does rhino sex pills help medications causing low libido victoria wizell male enhancement chinese pills male enhancement does it really work male libido enhancer spray best food of penis enlargement tbigger penis pills male enhancement essential oil mothers surgical sex enhancement man with penis enlargement what are those sex pills livalis male enhancement review sex pills to make her really horny black panther pill ron geremy best 10 sex pills most effective penis enlargement polls platinum utra sex pills gene lamar penis enlargement tamsulosin tablets what is sex like on ed pills reddit vigora 100 red tablets bull sex pill best safe male enhancement pills cayenne supplements for ed male enhancement pills breakthrough cnn blue pill 15 on one side

    what is the keto diet vitamin shoppe best weight loss pills 7 day protein diet plan for weight loss kerry washington weight loss diet newest weight loss drugs testimonial of weight loss on gluten free diet cinnamon pills weight loss reviews merida weight loss pills jillian michaels weight loss pills please give me a daily diet for weight loss quickest working weight loss pills the best pills to lose weight fast japan rapid weight loss pills blue athletes weight loss diet steak diet weight loss prescription weight loss pills do they work guarana weight loss pill how to lose weight fast indian diet weight loss supplements by trusted nutrients safe fast weight loss pills keto diet beef recipes cactus weight loss tablets extreme diet plan to lose weight fast 7 month diet weight loss before and after eat to lose weight diet as seen on tv best working weight loss supplement leptopril weight loss supplement reviews cleanse diet weight loss fda approved weight loss drugs 2020 proper diet food for weight loss legal age to buy weight loss pills in illinois genotype diet for weight loss best mens weight loss energy pills balanced weight loss diet plan health supplements pills weight loss weight loss pills with synephrine weight loss pills for prediabete best womens weight loss pill weight loss pills chinese herbs diet for weight loss male best weight loss pills brand weight loss pills models use what is the best pills for weight loss boring diet to lose weight postpartum diet breastfeeding weight loss my diet coach weight loss foods for weight loss diet beef sausage keto diet recipes butter diet for weight loss 4 day fast weight loss diet vegan diet plan weight loss hannah the tuna diet weight loss diet and weight loss program teen youth san diego fastest weight loss supplement