Заголовок страницы

в Фармацевтической отрасли

Защитите людей, активы и бизнес - убедитесь, что ваши сотрудники компетентны в CompEx.

в Фармацевтической отрасли

Фармацевтическая промышленность может создавать взрывоопасные атмосферы, аналогичные тем, которые встречаются в более широких промышленных областях, таких как химикаты, продукты питания и напитки. Как и в этих сопоставимых отраслях, существует множество рабочих мест в фармацевтической промышленности, где сотрудникам потребуются знания для контроля и снижения таких рисков, чтобы обеспечить безопасность своих предприятий для себя и других.

Взрывоопасность порошков

Легковоспламеняющиеся жидкости и пары уже давно ассоциируются с риском взрыва в фармацевтической промышленности, но пыль и порошки могут быть не менее опасными. В то время как большинство сотрудников осведомлены о рисках горючей пыли, такой как зерно и уголь, немногие, вероятно, полностью осознают очень широкий спектр горючих продуктов, которые могут вызвать риск взрыва.

Процесс горения, по сути, представляет собой экзотермическое окисление, и большинство материалов способны к некоторому уровню окисления с их поверхности в течение определенного периода времени. Порошки обладают большей площадью поверхности для окисления, и чем более мелко измельчен порошок, тем быстрее будет протекать эта реакция. Поскольку реакция является экзотермической, горение переносимого по воздуху порошка в достаточной концентрации может привести к возникновению фронта пламени и волны давления, способных нарушить и воспламенить дополнительный порошок в этой области по мере распространения взрыва. Пыль, образующаяся при обращении с порошками и их переработке, может казаться доброкачественной, но, если ее не контролировать, может представлять серьезную опасность взрыва, если с ней не обращаться безопасно и с надлежащим уровнем уборки.

Квалификация CompEx помогает гарантировать, что сотрудники обладают знаниями и компетенцией, необходимыми для обеспечения безопасности персонала и объектов, подверженных таким взрывным рискам.

Найти центр

Найдите ближайший к вам лицензированный центр CompEx и получите полную контактную информацию с помощью нашей простой карты.

Делать запрос

Если вы хотите задать вопрос о схеме CompEx или получить дополнительную информацию о нашей квалификации, свяжитесь с нами, заполнив форму запроса.

    Вернуться к началу страницы

page-header

Pharmaceutical

Protect people, assets and businesses - ensure your employees are CompEx competent.

Pharmaceutical

The pharmaceutical industries can create similar explosive atmosphere hazards to those encountered in the wider industrial fields of chemicals and food and beverages. As with these comparable industries, there are many pharmaceutical industry workplaces where employees will require the knowledge to control and mitigate such risks, in order to keep their facilities safe for themselves and others.

Explosive risk of powders

Flammable liquids and vapours have long been associated with explosion risk in the pharmaceutical industry, but dust and powders can be equally challenging. While most employees will be aware of the risks of combustible dusts, such as grain and coal, few are likely to fully appreciate the very broad range of combustible products that can give rise to the risk of explosion.

The process of combustion is essentially one of exothermic oxidation and most materials are capable of some level of oxidation from their surface over a period of time. Powders offer a greater surface area for oxidation, and the more finely ground a powder is, the more rapidly this reaction will occur. As the reaction is exothermic, the combustion of an airborne powder in sufficient concentration can give rise to a flame front and pressure wave capable of disturbing and igniting further powder in the area as an explosion propagates. The dust created from the handling and processing of powders may appear benign, but can, if uncontrolled, pose a serious explosive risk if not managed safely and with appropriate levels of housekeeping.

CompEx qualifications help to ensure that employees are equipped with the knowledge and competence necessary to ensure the safety of staff and facilities exposed to such explosive risks.

Find a centre

Find your nearest licensed CompEx centre and get full contact details using our simple map facility.

Make an enquiry

If you would like to make an enquiry about the CompEx Scheme or require further information about any of our qualifications, please contact us by completing our enquiry form.

    Back to top of page

    cbd full spectrum vs isolate holistapet cbd oil reviews best place to buy cbd cbd infused cbd los angeles cbd essential tremor cbd oil dc cbd airport tommy chong cbd cbd bath products assure cbd cbd for glaucoma cbd oil legal in massachusetts cbd cleveland canna nano cbd pearls why cbd works better with thc cbd market trends high cbd hemp seed what strength cbd oil do i need ctfo cbd review serviced apartments melbourne cbd will cbd fail a drug test cbd 4 u llc make cbd tincture cbd oil eugene cbd oil pregnant cbd oil from hemp or cannabis plant over the counter cbd oil

    average weight loss on ketogenic diet best workouts and diets to lose weight protein pills for weight loss cheapest prepackagednfppd weight loss diet a rx weight loss pills best diet aids for weight loss progesterone only pills weight loss alternative weight loss medicine pills that actually work to lose weight keto diet pills without diet extreme weight loss pills that work fast ibs diet plan to lose weight best diet pills to lose weight fast reviews yellow bullet pills how fast to lose weight best over the counter weight loss pill 2020 alli weight loss pills 120 capsules water pill lose weight fast the grape diet for weight loss dash diet how to long to lose weight free keto diet meal plan with recipes quick weight loss diet for heart patients supplement for weight loss pills best pills for weight loss in pakistan diet time table for weight loss quadriplegic weight loss diet tips on quick weight loss diets 7 day diet plan for weight loss men high carb low fat vegan diet weight loss nachos

    vitality male enhancement pills kamagra sex pills penis male enhancement pills making pills the top ten male enhancement products python male enhancement alpha max male enhancement official male arousal supplements penis enlargement medicine vine comedian penis enlargement email red sex pill for man fourrts labs tainted ed pills whats this pill i found penis enlargement mississauga male pro t male enhancement penis grow pills blue square pill with a on one side prime surge male enhancement pills male horny pills penis enlargement pa erection pills without prescription supplements for men over 40 m 8 white pill proven male enhancement exercises male enhancement pills in cocoa beach test x supplement best male enhancement pills 2020 canada are there pills to take to kill sex drive