页头

行业应用

专为在潜在危险环境中工作的行业而设计的资格证书。

为什么选择 Compex

在 CompEx,我们知道安全工作实践对所有企业都有好处。 CompEx 计划确保从一开始就实施和维护管理爆炸性环境的最佳实践,这不仅可以确保工作场所、员工和资产的安全,还可以降低风险和成本。

从食品和饮料或制造企业,到制药和化工生产,或石油和天然气等传统发电行业,CompEx 为适合在危险环境中工作的人员提供各种行业的广泛资格。

背景

查找课程

如果您正在寻找特定类型的课程,或需要特定危险环境的资格证书,您可以在此处找到我们所有的资格证书。

找一个中心

使用我们简单的地图工具查找离您最近的获得许可的 CompEx 中心并获取完整的联系方式。

保留认证

获得 CompEx 核心能力对于在潜在爆炸性环境中工作的从业者来说至关重要,但在获得认证后必须保持能力。

资源

CompEx 资源中心提供您在 CompEx 培训和注册时可能需要的所有基本表格、文档和下载。

观看我们的 IntroEx 视频

 

  • CompEx 有哪些认证?

    CompEx 由 UKAS 根据公认的国际标准 ISO/IEC 17024: 2012 合格评定 – 对人员进行认证的机构的一般要求进行认证。

  • 参加 CompEx 课程的员工需要具备哪些资格?

    入学要求的完整详细信息列在个人资格页面上。 请参阅相应的资格页面。

  • 我如何注册我的员工?

    要申请 CompEx 资格,候选人必须通过他们首选的培训提供商注册和申请。 要查找本地培训提供者,请访问 找一个中心 页面上发布服务提醒。

  • 资格是多久?

    每个资格的长度各不相同,取决​​于培训提供者。 预计持续时间在每个单独的资格页面上都有说明。 但是,要获得准确的持续时间,请咨询您首选的培训机构。 要查找本地培训提供者,请访问 找一个中心 页面上发布服务提醒。

  • 我的员工第一天需要带什么?

    考生须随身携带; 带照片的身份证件和他们获得的资格复印件。 请与首选的培训提供者一起检查是否需要任何进一步的内容。

  • 资格包括什么?

    请访问个人资格页面以了解资格概述。 如果您需要有关资格证书内容和学习目标的更多详细信息,可以从这些页面下载资格证书文件。

  • 我的员工的认证期限是多久?

    所有 CompEx 资格的有效期为 5 年。 成功完成 CompEx 资格的候选人将获得 5 年的认证。 在认证到期日期(如 CompEx 证书和 CompEx ID 卡上所印)之前,考生必须完成完整的资格认证或参加进修课程以保留有效的认证。 CompEx 资格证书 Ex01-Ex04 气体和蒸气以及 Ex07-Ex08 燃料加气站提供进修课程。 有关进修资格的更多信息,请访问 保留认证页面

  • 有进修课程吗?

    进修课程适用于 CompEx 资格 Ex01-Ex04 气体和蒸气和 Ex07-Ex08 燃料加气站。 请参阅相应的资格页面。

  • 候选人会收到什么反馈?

    候选人会收到一份基于评估结果的诊断报告。 这是通过所选的培训提供者提供的。

  • 资格证书的费用是多少?

    CompEx 资格认证费用取决于资格认证类型、长度和选择的培训提供者。 请联系您首选的培训提供商,以获取 CompEx 资格的准确和最新定价。 要查找本地培训提供者,请访问 找一个中心 页面上发布服务提醒。

  • 课程是什么时候?

    所有 CompEx 培训提供者都是独立的,并管理自己的资格时间表和候选人预订。 要了解您感兴趣的资格认证何时运行,请联系您首选的培训提供商。 要查找本地培训提供者,请访问 找一个中心 页面上发布服务提醒。

  • 课程在哪里举行?

    CompEx 拥有由提供 CompEx 资格的独立许可培训提供商组成的全球网络。 要查找本地培训提供者,请访问 找一个中心 页面,您还可以在其中查看提供的 CompEx 资格以及培训提供者的完整联系方式。

  • 我如何提出投诉?

    所有投诉都应直接向候选人选择的培训机构提出。 如果投诉无法解决并需要采取进一步行动,可以将正式投诉以书面形式升级到 CompEx,并附上对投诉的简要说明。 请参阅 联系方式 完整的联系方式页面。

  • 候选人如何对其评估等级提出上诉?

    希望对 CompEx 资格失败提出上诉的候选人应首先联系他们选择的培训提供者。 如果需要采取进一步行动,应以书面形式向 CompEx 发送正式通知,详细说明上诉的原因。 请参阅 联系方式 完整的联系方式页面。

询价

如果您想查询 CompEx 计划或需要有关我们任何资格的更多信息,请填写我们的查询表与我们联系。

    返回页面顶部

page-header

Industry

Qualifications designed for industries working in potentially hazardous environments.

Why Compex

At CompEx, we know that safe working practices are beneficial for all businesses. The CompEx Scheme ensures that best practice in managing explosive atmospheres is implemented and maintained right from the start, which not only keeps workplaces, staff and assets safe, but also reduces risks and costs.

From food and beverage or manufacturing businesses, to pharmaceutical and chemical production, or traditional power generation sectors such as oil and gas, CompEx offers a wide range of qualifications for a variety of industries which are suitable for those working in hazardous environments.

background

Find a course

If you’re looking for a particular type of course, or require a qualification for a specific hazardous environment, you’ll find all of our qualifications here.

Find a centre

Find your nearest licensed CompEx centre and get full contact details using our simple map facility.

Retain certification

Achieving CompEx core competency is essential for practitioners who work in potentially explosive environments, but competency must be maintained following certification.

Resource centre

The CompEx resource centre provides all the essential forms, documentation and downloads that you may need for CompEx training and registration.

  • What accreditation does CompEx have?

    CompEx is accredited by UKAS in accordance with the recognised international standard ISO/IEC 17024: 2012 Conformity Assessment – General requirements for bodies operating certification of persons.

  • What qualifications do employees need to undertake a CompEx course?

    Full details of the entry requirements are listed on the individual qualification pages.  Please see the appropriate qualification page.

  • How do I register my employee?

    To apply for a CompEx qualification, candidates must register and apply via their preferred training provider.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page.

  • How long are the qualifications?

    The length of each qualification varies and is dependent on the training provider.  Estimated durations are stated on each individual qualification page.  However, for accurate durations, please check with your preferred training provider.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page.

  • What does my employee need to take with them on their first day?

    Candidates are required to take with them; photo ID and copies of qualifications they have obtained.  Please check if anything further is required with the preferred training provider.

  • What does the qualification cover?

    Please visit the individual qualification pages for an overview of the qualification.  If you require further detail on qualification content and learning objectives, the qualification documentation can be downloaded from these pages.

  • How long is my employee certified for?

    All CompEx qualifications are valid for 5 years.  Candidates who successfully complete a CompEx qualification are certified for 5 years.  Before the certification expiration date (as printed on the CompEx certificate and CompEx ID card), candidates must either complete a full qualification or undertake a refresher course to retain valid certification.  Refresher courses are available for CompEx qualifications Ex01-Ex04 Gas and Vapours, and Ex07-Ex08 Fuel Filling Stations. For more information on refresher qualifications, please visit the Retaining certification page

  • Is there a refresher course?

    Refresher courses are available for CompEx qualifications Ex01-Ex04 Gas and Vapours and Ex07-Ex08 Fuel Filling Stations.  Please see the appropriate qualification page.

  • What feedback does a candidate receive?

    Candidates receive a diagnostic report based upon the assessments undertaken.  This is delivered via the chosen training provider.

  • How much do the qualifications cost?

    CompEx qualification costs vary depending on the qualification type, length and the training provider chosen.  Please contact your preferred training provider for accurate and up to date pricing of CompEx qualifications.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page.

  • When are the courses?

    All CompEx training providers are independent and manage their own qualification schedules and candidate bookings.  To find out when the qualification you are interested in is running, please contact your preferred training provider.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page.

  • Where are the courses held?

    CompEx has a global network of independent licensed training providers who deliver CompEx qualifications.  To find a local training provider, please visit the Find a centre page, where you will also be able to see what CompEx qualifications are offered and the training provider’s full contact details.

  • How do I make a complaint?

    All complaints should be made directly to the candidate’s chosen training provider.  If the complaint cannot be resolved and requires further action, a formal complaint can be escalated to CompEx in writing with a brief explanation of the complaint.  Please see the Contact page for full contact details.

  • How does a candidate appeal against their assessment grade?

    Candidates who wish to appeal against a failure for a CompEx qualification should firstly contact their chosen training provider.  If further action is required, a formal notice should be sent to CompEx in writing detailing reasons for the appeal.  Please see the Contact page for full contact details.

Make an enquiry

If you would like to make an enquiry about the CompEx Scheme or require further information about any of our qualifications, please contact us by completing our enquiry form.

    Back to top of page

    ayurveda weight loss diet low carb diet foods for weight loss easy recipes with hamburger on keto diet pills for fast weight loss diets for diabetics to loss weight oxygen pills for weight loss restrictive eating diets for weight loss weight loss pills dangerous bi phen weight loss pills ketogenic diet vs quick weight loss diet different types of weight loss pills pro image weight loss pills keto weight loss pills lebanon side effects pills loss weight side effects of ayurvedic weight loss pills weight loss onatkins diet diet forlupus weight loss paleo diet to lose weight meal plan high protien weight loss diet new japan rapid weight loss diet pills 1500 cal diet weight loss meal alergic to nuts top 10 prescription drugs for weight loss

    are cbd products legal cbd oil to lower heart rate cbd and wellbutrin cbd gummies review reddit best cbd pain cream como usar cbd oil en espanol cbd tourettes can cbd oil help neuropathy cannazall cbd review cbd oil erection cbd oil and flu hemp cbd oil federal law cbd specials brisbane cbd venues cbd interaction with antidepressants cbd portland maine bar restaurants melbourne cbd cbd dosage reddit cbd oil charlottes web review cbd for heart health david chen panda cbd oil are cbd products fda approved

    black diamond male enhancement blue round male enhancement jimmy johnson male enhancement pills free medicine samples by mail penile enlargement surgery activation xtend male enhancement the red pill extenze pills instructions what male enhancement product is best blood pressure supplements gnc black mamba pill side effects alpha maxx male enhancement reviews puritian pride sex enhancement best male enhancer medicine pills that kill sex drive cialis vs male enhancement pills powerhouse rx sex pills penis king snake enlargement best male enhancement pills no headache penis enlargement bible john collins new technology for penis enlargement little white pill with 50 on it