Заголовок страницы

Что мы делаем?

Сертификация CompEx предлагает полную уверенность работодателям и практикующим специалистам, работающим на потенциально опасных рабочих местах.

Что мы делаем?

Схема CompEx

Схема CompEx - это признанное глобальное решение для проверки компетентности персонала, работающего во всех отраслях с потенциально опасные и взрывоопасные среды. Наша цель - поддерживать и продвигать Безопасность на рабочем месте, удостоверяя личную дееспособность.

CompEx - единственный орган по сертификации, который предлагает Сертификация, аккредитованная UKAS для сотрудников и подрядчиков, работающих во взрывоопасных средах, например, в газовой, нефтяной, химической и фармацевтической отраслях.

Схема CompEx управляется центрами лицензирования, которыми управляют сторонние обучающие компании. В настоящее время есть 55 лицензированных центров CompEx по всему миру, в том числе 22 в Великобритании и 33 международных центра. Это делает CompEx наиболее доступной схемой проверки основных компетенций в мире.

Отрасли

Узнайте больше о типах отраслей, с которыми мы работаем, и о том, почему CompEx так важен.

  • Наша цель

    Основная цель схемы CompEx - повышение безопасности на рабочем месте. CompEx - единственный орган по сертификации, который предлагает Сертификация, аккредитованная UKAS для персонала, который работает в взрывоопасные атмосферы.

    Схема поддерживает все отрасли с потенциально взрывоопасной атмосферой, включая нефтегазовую, химическую, обрабатывающую, коммунальную, пищевую, топливную, фармацевтическую и морскую.

  • Преимущества сертификации

    Сертификация CompEx подтверждает индивидуальная основная компетенция сотрудников и подрядчиков, работающих во взрывоопасных средах, и поэтому обеспечивает полное заверение работодателей.

    Сертификация также дает преимущества сотрудники и подрядчики, работающие на самых разных должностях, которые хотят развивать свою будущую карьеру, развивая навыки, признанные во всем мире на международном уровне.

  • Провайдеры обучения CompEx

    Схема CompEx управляется сетью независимых лицензированных поставщиков обучения. Есть 55 учебных заведений CompEx расположены в Великобритании и по всему миру, причем некоторые из них предлагают некоторые квалификации CompEx на разных языках. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию о наших поставщиках услуг обучения, включая их местонахождение и контактные данные, на веб-сайте Найти центр страница. Для получения дополнительной информации о конкретных центрах и предлагаемых ими отделениях, пожалуйста, свяжитесь напрямую с провайдером обучения.

  • Квалификация и оценка

    Квалификация CompEx признана на международном уровне отраслью и регулирующим органом Великобритании (HSE). Наши знания и квалификация для оценки сочетаются теоретический и практическое обучение занятия, завершающиеся серией строгих практических и экзаменационных оценки. Чтобы узнать больше о предлагаемых квалификациях, пожалуйста, просмотрите Квалификация раздел.

  • Сертификация

    Сертификат выдается физическим лицам, когда единицы успешно завершены путем сдачи практического экзамена (если применимо) и экзаменов.

    Кандидаты, прошедшие аттестацию, регистрируются органом по сертификации CompEx и получают Сертификат основной компетенции и Карта CompEx ID. Карта предоставляет работодателям простой способ убедиться, что человек приобрел соответствующую основную компетенцию.

     

Вернуться к началу страницы

page-header

What we do

CompEx certification offers complete reassurance to employers and practitioners operating in potentially hazardous workplaces.

What we do

The CompEx scheme

The CompEx Scheme is the recognised global solution for validating the competency of staff working in all industries with potentially hazardous and explosive atmospheres. Our purpose is to support and promote workplace safety, by certifying personal competency.

CompEx is the only certification body that offers UKAS accredited certification for employees and contractors who work in explosive atmospheres, such as the gas, oil, chemical and pharmaceutical sectors.

The CompEx Scheme is operated by licensing centres which are managed by third party training companies. There are currently 55 licensed CompEx centres worldwide, including 22 in the UK and 33 international centres. This makes CompEx the most accessible core competency validation scheme in the world.

Industries

Learn more about the types of industries we work with and why CompEx is so important.

  • Our aim

    The main aim of the CompEx Scheme is to increase safety in the workplace. CompEx is the only certification body that offers UKAS accredited certification for personnel who work in explosive atmospheres.

    The scheme supports all industries with potentially explosive atmospheres, including, oil and gas, chemical, manufacturing, utilities, food and beverage, fuel, pharmaceutical and maritime.

  • Benefits of certification

    CompEx certification validates the individual core competency of employees and contractors working in explosive atmospheres, and therefore provides complete reassurance to employers.

    The certification also benefits employees and contractors, working in a wide variety of roles, who want to develop their future careers by developing skills that are recognised internationally across the industry.

  • CompEx training providers

    The CompEx Scheme is operated by a network of independent licensed training providers. There are 55 CompEx training providers located in the UK and around the world, with several offering some CompEx qualifications in various languages. You can find more information about our training providers, including their locations and contact details from the Find a centre page.  For further information about specific centres and the units they offer, please contact the training provider directly.

  • Qualification and assessment

    CompEx qualifications are internationally recognised by industry and the UK regulator (HSE). Our knowledge and assessment qualifications combine theoretical and hands-on learning sessions culminating in a series of rigorous practical and examination assessments.  To read more about the qualifications we offer, please view the Qualification section.

  • Certification

    Certification is awarded to individuals when units have been successfully completed by passing both the practical assessment (where applicable) and the examinations.

    Candidates who complete their assessments are registered by the CompEx Certification Body and receive a Certificate of Core Competence and a CompEx ID card.  The card provides an easy way for employers to ensure that an individual has attained the appropriate core competence.

     

Back to top of page

cbd and cortisol making cbd isolate brighten pure cbd how much cbd is in charlottes web cbd american shaman kansas city reddit cbd flower cbd oil ohio drug test cbd oil benefits mental health cbd oil and other meds best cbd crumble shopify cbd merchant account american shaman water soluble cbd cv sciences cbd oil spray facts about cbd does cbd oil help autism cbd smoothie everyday advanced cbd oil cbd oil processors ohio cbd oil law clarify cbd oil review cbd sleeping pills 2500mg full spectrum cbd oil 30ml cbd oil not from hemp green leaf cbd importing cbd oil from china remedy cbd oil dosage for anxiety cbd oil for teenagers can cannabis oil help copd best way to take pure cbd oil cbd lemon drops where to buy pure cbd hemp oil cibdex cbd oil reviews can cbd oil help carpel tunnel cbd oil for adults near me

best way to lose weight fda chinese weight loss pills mislabeling 1000 calories diet weight loss how bad is diet soda for weight loss lose weight very fast pills diet and exercise 2 weeks no weight loss athlete weight loss diet silicon valley keto diet recipes keto diet pills by root nutrition do weight loss pills without caffeine work keto cleanse diet pills need a diet plan to lose weight keto diet meals recipes shark tank weight loss pills episode scam what is the best detox diet for weight loss diet for hypothyroid weight loss dinner diet plan for weight loss easy to swallow weight loss pills on amazon best iodine supplement for weight loss medi weight loss diet sheet how can a dietitian help with weight loss prenatal pills weight loss tv commersials weight loss pills i lose weight in prenatal pills new weight loss pills passed by fda yogurt only diet weight loss ketogenic diet will cause weight loss natural best diet plan for weight loss weight loss diet for women 60 weight loss pills and xanax is the ideal you weight loss diet gluten free how to use water pills to lose weight does aloe vera pills help you lose weight mega keto diet pills review

pills that make your dick big vigour male enhancement best male stamina pills reviews what is x 1 male enhancement what is the red pill male enhancement wholesale real skill male enhancement pills national penis enlargement herbs male enhancement capsule images mandinka men penis enlargement cheap ed pills or loations has penis enlargement worked for you male sexual enhancement in walgreen enlarge penis in natural way biomanic male enhancement how to use a penis enlarger titanium erection pills indian medicine for sexually long time penis enlargement sydney what color are ed pills erection pills for sale virmax male enhancement pills reviews take the black pill hercules male enhancement coffee viq sex pills packing blckseed oil penis enlargement order pills online legal are penis pills god fro when ur growing male enhancement longer white pill 315 penis enlargement essential oil wemon sex enhancement pills growth pills side effects sexual health supplement review linzess pills