页头

我们做什么

CompEx 认证为在潜在危险工作场所运营的雇主和从业者提供了全面的保证。

我们做什么

CompEx 计划

CompEx 计划是 公认的全球解决方案 用于验证在所有行业工作的员工的能力 危险和爆炸性环境. 我们的目的是支持和促进 职场安全,通过证明个人能力。

CompEx 是唯一提供 UKAS认可的认证 适用于在爆炸性环境中工作的员工和承包商,例如天然气、石油、化工和制药行业。

CompEx 计划由第三方培训公司管理的许可中心运营。 目前有 55 个获得许可的 CompEx 中心 在全球范围内,包括 22 个在英国和 33 个国际中心。 这使得 CompEx 成为世界上最容易获得的核心能力验证方案。

行业应用

详细了解我们合作的行业类型以及 CompEx 为何如此重要。

  • 我们的目标

    CompEx 计划的主要目的是提高工作场所的安全性。 CompEx 是唯一提供 UKAS认可的认证 对于工作人员 爆炸性气氛.

    该计划支持所有具有潜在爆炸性环境的行业,包括石油和天然气、化工、制造、公用事业、食品和饮料、燃料、制药和海事。

  • 认证的好处

    CompEx 认证验证了 个人核心能力 在爆炸性环境中工作的员工和承包商,因此提供完整的 向雇主保证.

    认证也有好处 雇员和承包商, 担任各种各样的角色,他们希望通过发展在整个行业中得到国际认可的技能来发展自己的未来职业。

  • CompEx 培训提供商

    CompEx 计划由独立的许可培训提供商网络运营。 有 55 家 CompEx 培训提供商 位于英国和世界各地,有几个提供各种语言的 CompEx 资格。 您可以从以下网址找到有关我们培训提供者的更多信息,包括他们的位置和联系方式 找一个中心 页。 有关特定中心及其提供的单位的更多信息,请直接联系培训提供者。

  • 资格和评估

    CompEx 资格获得行业和英国监管机构 (HSE) 的国际认可。 我们的知识和评估资格相结合 理论 以及 动手学习 课程以一系列严格的实践和考试结束 评估. 要详细了解我们提供的资格,请查看 合格 部分。

  • 认证

    通过实践评估(如适用)和考试成功完成单元后,个人将获得认证。

    完成评估的候选人由 CompEx 认证机构注册并获得 核心能力证书 的网络 CompEx 身份证. 该卡为雇主提供了一种简单的方法来确保个人已获得适当的核心能力。

     

返回页面顶部

page-header

What we do

CompEx certification offers complete reassurance to employers and practitioners operating in potentially hazardous workplaces.

What we do

The CompEx scheme

The CompEx Scheme is the recognised global solution for validating the competency of staff working in all industries with potentially hazardous and explosive atmospheres. Our purpose is to support and promote workplace safety, by certifying personal competency.

CompEx is the only certification body that offers UKAS accredited certification for employees and contractors who work in explosive atmospheres, such as the gas, oil, chemical and pharmaceutical sectors.

The CompEx Scheme is operated by licensing centres which are managed by third party training companies. There are currently 55 licensed CompEx centres worldwide, including 22 in the UK and 33 international centres. This makes CompEx the most accessible core competency validation scheme in the world.

Industries

Learn more about the types of industries we work with and why CompEx is so important.

  • Our aim

    The main aim of the CompEx Scheme is to increase safety in the workplace. CompEx is the only certification body that offers UKAS accredited certification for personnel who work in explosive atmospheres.

    The scheme supports all industries with potentially explosive atmospheres, including, oil and gas, chemical, manufacturing, utilities, food and beverage, fuel, pharmaceutical and maritime.

  • Benefits of certification

    CompEx certification validates the individual core competency of employees and contractors working in explosive atmospheres, and therefore provides complete reassurance to employers.

    The certification also benefits employees and contractors, working in a wide variety of roles, who want to develop their future careers by developing skills that are recognised internationally across the industry.

  • CompEx training providers

    The CompEx Scheme is operated by a network of independent licensed training providers. There are 55 CompEx training providers located in the UK and around the world, with several offering some CompEx qualifications in various languages. You can find more information about our training providers, including their locations and contact details from the Find a centre page.  For further information about specific centres and the units they offer, please contact the training provider directly.

  • Qualification and assessment

    CompEx qualifications are internationally recognised by industry and the UK regulator (HSE). Our knowledge and assessment qualifications combine theoretical and hands-on learning sessions culminating in a series of rigorous practical and examination assessments.  To read more about the qualifications we offer, please view the Qualification section.

  • Certification

    Certification is awarded to individuals when units have been successfully completed by passing both the practical assessment (where applicable) and the examinations.

    Candidates who complete their assessments are registered by the CompEx Certification Body and receive a Certificate of Core Competence and a CompEx ID card.  The card provides an easy way for employers to ensure that an individual has attained the appropriate core competence.

     

Back to top of page

cbd and cortisol making cbd isolate brighten pure cbd how much cbd is in charlottes web cbd american shaman kansas city reddit cbd flower cbd oil ohio drug test cbd oil benefits mental health cbd oil and other meds best cbd crumble shopify cbd merchant account american shaman water soluble cbd cv sciences cbd oil spray facts about cbd does cbd oil help autism cbd smoothie everyday advanced cbd oil cbd oil processors ohio cbd oil law clarify cbd oil review cbd sleeping pills 2500mg full spectrum cbd oil 30ml cbd oil not from hemp green leaf cbd importing cbd oil from china remedy cbd oil dosage for anxiety cbd oil for teenagers can cannabis oil help copd best way to take pure cbd oil cbd lemon drops where to buy pure cbd hemp oil cibdex cbd oil reviews can cbd oil help carpel tunnel cbd oil for adults near me

best way to lose weight fda chinese weight loss pills mislabeling 1000 calories diet weight loss how bad is diet soda for weight loss lose weight very fast pills diet and exercise 2 weeks no weight loss athlete weight loss diet silicon valley keto diet recipes keto diet pills by root nutrition do weight loss pills without caffeine work keto cleanse diet pills need a diet plan to lose weight keto diet meals recipes shark tank weight loss pills episode scam what is the best detox diet for weight loss diet for hypothyroid weight loss dinner diet plan for weight loss easy to swallow weight loss pills on amazon best iodine supplement for weight loss medi weight loss diet sheet how can a dietitian help with weight loss prenatal pills weight loss tv commersials weight loss pills i lose weight in prenatal pills new weight loss pills passed by fda yogurt only diet weight loss ketogenic diet will cause weight loss natural best diet plan for weight loss weight loss diet for women 60 weight loss pills and xanax is the ideal you weight loss diet gluten free how to use water pills to lose weight does aloe vera pills help you lose weight mega keto diet pills review

pills that make your dick big vigour male enhancement best male stamina pills reviews what is x 1 male enhancement what is the red pill male enhancement wholesale real skill male enhancement pills national penis enlargement herbs male enhancement capsule images mandinka men penis enlargement cheap ed pills or loations has penis enlargement worked for you male sexual enhancement in walgreen enlarge penis in natural way biomanic male enhancement how to use a penis enlarger titanium erection pills indian medicine for sexually long time penis enlargement sydney what color are ed pills erection pills for sale virmax male enhancement pills reviews take the black pill hercules male enhancement coffee viq sex pills packing blckseed oil penis enlargement order pills online legal are penis pills god fro when ur growing male enhancement longer white pill 315 penis enlargement essential oil wemon sex enhancement pills growth pills side effects sexual health supplement review linzess pills