页头

成为培训提供者

成为培训机构

在 CompEx,我们的许可培训提供商处于帮助企业及其员工在危险工作环境中获得核心能力的中心。 我们为我们不断扩大的独立培训提供商全球网络感到自豪,每个提供商都为他们的候选人提供有价值的工作场所安全培训。

我们欢迎新的培训提供者通过完成我们的结构化申请流程成为这个重要网络的一部分。 成为获得许可的 CompEx 培训提供商可提供广泛的好处,包括吸引新候选人的机会、成为促进工作场所安全的推动力以及向行业提供必要的认证培训。 我们的六阶段申请流程为感兴趣的培训提供者提供了成为完全许可培训提供者的机会,详情如下。

阶段 1 – 满足要求

有意者将收到一份 许可证申请规范 其中概述了成为获得许可的 CompEx 能力验证中心 (CCVC) 所需的全部要求。

第 2 阶段 – 支持您的申请

如果您想申请成为获得许可的 CCVC,您必须:

  • 向 CompEx 认证机构提供运营新中心的书面商业案例
  • 填写表格 JTL932 (申请成为经批准的 CompEx 中心)
  • 收到发票后,在30天内支付相应的申请费

商业案例和申请表 (JTL932) 均应发送至:

CompEx
管理部门
3楼 雷德威瑟塔
红威商业园
雷克瑟姆工业区
雷克瑟姆
LL13 9XT
UK

第 3 阶段 – 接收适当的文件

收到申请费后,CompEx 将处理申请并发布相关的说明、安装和评估手册(视情况而定)以及 CompEx 质量手册 (JTL 7500),以使中心能够在指定的地点推进 CompEx 设施的安装地点。

第 4 阶段 – 准备您的中心进行培训

培训提供者必须确保适当的设施、人员和流程到位。 培训提供者应充分配备培训设施并准备课程手册(包含课程详细信息、目标、课程计划和房间位置),足以使新员工能够在短时间内开设课程。

培训提供者还必须以书面形式与 CompEx 技术服务经理安排初次许可申请访问。 请将请求发送至 compexadmin@jtlimited.co.uk.

阶段 5 – 通过检查

当首次许可申请访问被预订时,CompEx 将组织一个检查小组访问培训提供者。 检查组将由 CompEx 团队的一名技术成员组成,由当地用户公司协助,如果没有,则由 CompEx 的两名技术成员组成。

如果检查访问发现在授予许可证之前需要改进工作,CompEx 将为培训提供者制定一项行动计划,其中列出改进的领域,以进一步支持他们获得许可。 将需要进行第二次检查访问,培训提供者将收取费用。

阶段 6 – 获得许可批准

CompEx 运营许可证将颁发给成功完成许可证申请所有六个阶段的培训提供者。

关键要求

  • 培训提供者必须满足许可证申请规范和 CompEx 操作手册中规定的要求。
  • 培训提供者必须向 CompEx 认证机构提供书面商业案例。
  • 必须填写申请表 JTL932(申请成为经批准的 CompEx 中心)才能申请。
  • 培训提供者必须在 30 天内支付适当的申请费。
  • 培训设施必须配备齐全,并准备适当的培训材料。
  • 必须进行检查访问以批准设施或突出改进领域。

注册成为培训提供者

填写此表格以开始成为完全许可的 CompEx 培训提供商的过程。

国内和国际培训机构 

CompEx 计划由独立的许可培训提供商网络运营。 有 55 家 CompEx 培训提供商 位于英国和世界各地,一些培训机构提供各种语言的一些资格证书。 通过完成 CompEx 申请流程,教师和评估员可以在加入这个宝贵的全球许可中心网络中发挥关键作用。

 

如何增加单位供给

培训提供者可以使用表格 JTL928 申请延长他们的许可证并在他们的产品中添加更多资格。 培训提供者有责任确保有足够的并获得许可的 CompEx 讲师和评估员来提供和评估 CompEx 资格。 了解更多

 

联系我们

如果您想查询 CompEx 计划或需要有关我们任何资格的更多信息,请填写我们的查询表与我们联系。

    返回页面顶部

page-header

Become a Training Provider

Become a training provider

At CompEx, our licensed training providers are at the centre of helping businesses and their personnel achieve core competency in hazardous working environments. We are proud of our expanding global network of independent training providers, each of which provides valuable workplace safety training to their candidates.

We welcome new training providers to become a part of this crucial network by completing our structured application process. Becoming a licensed CompEx training provider offers a wide range of benefits, including the opportunity to attract new candidates, be a driving force for promoting workplace safety, and deliver essential certified training to industry. Our six-stage application process offers interested training providers the opportunity to become a fully licensed training provider as detailed below.

Stage 1 – Meet the requirements

Interested parties will be sent a copy of the Licence Application Specification which outlines the full requirements necessary to become a licensed CompEx Competency Validation Centre (CCVC).

Stage 2 – Support your application

If you would like to pursue an application to become a licensed CCVC, you must:

  • Provide a written business case to operate a new centre to the CompEx Certification Body
  • Complete form JTL932 (Application to become an approved CompEx centre)
  • Upon receipt of the invoice, pay the appropriate application fee within 30 days

Both the business case and application form (JTL932) should be sent to:

CompEx
Administration Department
3rd Floor Redwither Tower
Redwither Business Park
Wrexham Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL13 9XT
UK

Stage 3 – Receive appropriate documentation

On receipt of the application fee, CompEx will process the application and release the relevant Instruction, Installation and Assessment manuals (as appropriate), and the CompEx Quality Manual (JTL 7500) to enable the centre to progress installation of a CompEx facility at the nominated location.

Stage 4 – Prepare your centre for training

The training provider must ensure that the appropriate facilities, personnel and processes are in place. Training providers should fully equip the training facility and prepare course manuals (containing course details, objectives, lesson plans and room locations) sufficient to enable a new member of staff to run the course at short notice.

Training providers must also schedule an initial license application visit in writing with the CompEx Technical Services Manager. Please send requests to compexadmin@jtlimited.co.uk.

Stage 5 – Pass an inspection

When an initial licence application visit is booked, CompEx will organise an inspection team to visit the training provider. The inspection team will consist of a technical member of the CompEx team assisted by a local user company, or if unavailable, two technical members from CompEx.

If an inspection visit finds improvement work is required before a licence can be granted, CompEx will develop a plan of action for the training provider with areas of improvement outlined to further support them in becoming licenced. A second inspection visit will be required which will be chargeable to the training provider.

Stage 6 – Receive licence approval

A CompEx operating licence will be issued to training providers that successfully complete all six stages of the licence application.

Key requirements

  • Training providers must fulfil the requirements laid out in the License Application Specification and CompEx Operating Manual.
  • Training providers must provide a written business case to the CompEx Certification Body.
  • Application form JTL932 (Application to become an approved CompEx centre) must be completed to apply.
  • The appropriate application fee must be paid by the training provider within 30 days.
  • The training facility must be fully equipped, and the appropriate training materials prepared.
  • An inspection visit must be undertaken to approve the facility or highlight areas of improvement.

Register to become a training provider

Complete this form to begin the process of becoming a fully licensed CompEx training provider.

National and international training providers 

The CompEx Scheme is operated by a network of independent licensed training providers. There are 55 CompEx training providers located in the UK and around the world, with some training providers offering some qualifications in various languages. Instructors and assessors can play a crucial role in joining this valuable network of global licensed centres by completing the CompEx application process.

 

How to increase unit offering

Training providers can apply to extend their licence and add further qualifications to their offering using form JTL928. It is the responsibility of the training provider to ensure that there are adequate and licensed CompEx instructors and assessors in place to deliver and assess CompEx qualifications. Learn more

 

Get in touch

If you would like to make an enquiry about the CompEx Scheme or require further information about any of our qualifications, please contact us by completing our enquiry form.

    Back to top of page

    male enhancement supplements at walmart extenze and energy pills were to buyplaylong male enhancement best libido booster for men penis enlargement surgery safe 5 g male enhancement rock hard weekend pills how much maka is in hot roks sex pills plastic surgery penile enlargement blue rhino pills ed pills online without a prescription head penis enlargement pills chinese diet pills day pro medicine is 2 extenze tablets dangerous male enhancement reviews gear isle vicks vaporub male enhancement natural ed pills that work male buttuck enhancement secrets of penis enlargement new fda penis enlargement penis enlargement meal replacement herbal enhancement for sex drive pills for men max performer pills ingredients growth hormone supplements gnc cobra supplement reviews black ants male enhancement pill male sexual enhancement pills side effects male penis enhancement pills best male enhancement pills sold in orlando tiger male enhancement will extenze pill work first tome for sex is the chinese red box pills is good for sex

    cbd oil overdose cbd oil is it safe cbd skin care company cbd oil benefits for alzheimers cbd brain damage arthritis foundation cbd guidelines veterinary cbd oil cbd books free shipping blue ridge cbd difference between hemp extract and cbd hope cbd oil colorado cbd oil bradenton enhanced clinical nutrition cbd certified organic cbd oil free shipping at cbd true cbd hemp oil reviews does vaping cbd oil help with pain vancouver cbd oil cbd business bank account cbd oil for hormonal imbalance cbd gummy dose cbd furniture where can i get cbd oil with thc cbd oil doctors near me cbd oil legal in all 50 states 2020 research on cbd cbd oil petco san antonio cbd cbd oil mankato cbd and multiple sclerosis cbd oil online buy cbd oil composition does cbd oil fight infections does cbd oil cause failed drug test

    deep weight loss pills beans diet weight loss 7 day diet plan for weight loss dr oz best diet for depression and weight loss free weight loss pills with free shipping bottle ali weight loss pills natural supplements for energy and weight loss keto diet made simple drugs to lose weight fast illegally where can you buy keto diet pills keto diet pills facebook progesterone pills to lose weight weight loss pills safe during breastfeeding do pills work for weight loss boxing diet to lose weight best weight loss pills costco low gi diet 12 week weight loss plan pdf amphetamine pills for weight loss meatless weight loss diet the best weight loss pills for 2020 diet plan menu for weight loss what diet should i follow to lose weight fast anti depression medicine that causes weight loss how do you lose weight with water pills best online dietitian for weight loss supplements for weight loss for women the best 2020 weight loss pills keto burn advanced weight loss pills weight loss pills blog review vegetarian diet indian for weight loss can you buy weight loss pills in mexico 80s movies weight loss pills new diet pills for weight loss hcl pills for weight loss and diegestion