Заголовок страницы

Станьте инструктором или оценщиком

Вдохновляйте новое поколение экспертов Ex-индустрии.

Станьте квалифицированным инструктором или оценщиком CompEx

Инструкторы и оценщики CompEx являются неотъемлемой частью обеспечения высочайшего качества инструкций CompEx и соответствия руководству схемы. Инструктаж и оценка CompEx помогают повысить безопасность в отрасли, одновременно подготавливая кандидатов для получения сертификата CompEx.

Если вы увлечены обучением других технике безопасности на рабочем месте и вкладываете средства в личное развитие в отрасли, то стать квалифицированным инструктором или оценщиком CompEx может быть правильным для вас. Став квалифицированным инструктором CompEx, вы получите уникальную возможность реально повлиять на безопасность других и вернете ценные знания отрасли.

Станьте инструктором или оценщиком

Если вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы стать инструктором или оценщиком CompEx, вы можете подать заявку через имеющегося лицензированного поставщика услуг обучения CompEx. Процесс подачи заявки состоит из двух этапов. Для получения дополнительной информации об этапах загрузите Стать инструктором или оценщиком.  

1. Применение

2. Профессиональное техническое интервью

Заявление оценщика 

Есть два пути подачи заявки на получение статуса оценщика CompEx в зависимости от опыта кандидата: стандарт or наставничество.  Для получения подробной информации о заявлении оценщика и ознакомления с критериями программы наставничества оценщиков см. Стать инструктором или оценщиком.  

Документы, необходимые CompEx

Чтобы перейти к этапу 2 процесса подачи заявки на инструктора / оценщика (профессиональное техническое собеседование), вы должны убедиться, что следующая информация была предоставлена ​​выбранному вами провайдеру обучения.

  1. Две подписанные копии соглашения о неразглашении информации CompEx (NDA) 
  2. Заполненная форма заявления инструктора / оценщика JTL923 CompEx 
  3. Текущее резюме с опытом работы в опасных зонах и концепциях защиты оборудования. 
  4. Копия удостоверения личности с фотографией (паспорт или водительские права)
  5. Два профессиональных отзыва

Ключевые требования

  • Пользователь должен иметь действующий сертификат CompEx по любой квалификации, по которой вы проводите обучение или оценку. 
  • У вас должен быть 5-летний опыт работы в опасных зонах. 
  • Вы должны иметь соответствующую профессиональную квалификацию (см. Квалификационные критерии JTL 925). 
  • Вы должны иметь практические знания стандартов IEC / ISO 60079, части 14 и 17.
  • У вас должно быть практическое знание Справочника практикующего специалиста EEMUA 186. 
  • Вы должны предоставить задокументированные и утвержденные свидетельства наставничества в центре (только оценщик).

Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы стать инструктором или оценщиком

Начните процесс становления полностью лицензированным инструктором или оценщиком CompEx.

Национальные и международные учебные заведения 

Схема CompEx управляется сетью независимых лицензированных поставщиков обучения. Есть 55 учебных заведений CompEx расположены в Великобритании и по всему миру, при этом некоторые поставщики услуг по обучению предлагают некоторые квалификации на разных языках. Инструкторы и оценщики могут сыграть решающую роль в присоединении к этой ценной сети глобальных лицензированных центров, заполнив процесс подачи заявки на CompEx.

 

Продолжение профессионального развития

Провайдер обучения, через который инструкторы или оценщики подают заявки, должен обеспечивать непрерывное профессиональное развитие на протяжении всей работы инструктора или оценщика. Тем не менее, индивидуальный инструктор или оценщик несет ответственность за сохранение своих навыков. Профессиональная компетентность должна обновляться на регулярной основе, и это качество обеспечивается CompEx во время ежегодных визитов для оценки качества.

Процесс подачи заявки инструктором и экспертом

 

Связаться с нами

Если вы хотите задать вопрос о схеме CompEx или получить дополнительную информацию о нашей квалификации, свяжитесь с нами, заполнив форму запроса.

    Вернуться к началу страницы

page-header

Become an instructor or assessor

Inspire the next generation of Ex industry experts.

Become a qualified CompEx instructor or assessor

CompEx instructors and assessors are integral to ensuring that CompEx instruction is of the highest quality and conforms to scheme guidance.  CompEx instruction and assessment helps to improve industry safety, whilst preparing candidates to achieve CompEx certification.

If you are passionate about training others in workplace safety and are invested in contributing to personal development across the industry, becoming a qualified CompEx instructor or assessor could be right for you.  Becoming a qualified CompEx instructor offers you the unique opportunity to make a real difference to the safety of others and gives valuable knowledge back to the industry.

Become an instructor or assessor

If you are interested in becoming a CompEx instructor or assessor, you can apply through an existing licensed CompEx training provider.  The application process consists of two stages.  For further information about the stages, please download the Become an instructor or assessor document.  

1. Application

2. Professional technical interview

Assessor application 

There are two routes of application to become a CompEx assessor dependent on applicant experience – standard or mentoring.  For details regarding assessor application and to view the assessor mentoring programme criteria, please see the Become an instructor or assessor document.  

Documents required by CompEx

To proceed to stage 2 of the instructor/assessor application process (professional technical interview), you must ensure that the following information has been supplied to your selected training provider.

  1. Two signed copies of the CompEx non-disclosure agreement (NDA) 
  2. A completed JTL923 CompEx instructor/assessor application form 
  3. A current CV with experience relating to hazardous areas and equipment protection concepts 
  4. A copy of photo ID (passport or driving licence)
  5. Two professional references

Key requirements

  • You must hold a current CompEx certificate in any qualifications on which you are providing instruction or assessment. 
  • You must have 5-years industry experience within hazardous area environments. 
  • You must hold a relevant trade qualification (see JTL 925 qualifications criteria). 
  • You must have working knowledge of the IEC / ISO 60079 Parts 14 and 17 Standards.
  • You must have working knowledge of the EEMUA 186 Practitioner’s Handbook. 
  • You must provide documented and approved evidence of in-centre mentoring (assessor only).

Register to become an instructor or assessor

Begin the process of becoming a fully licensed CompEx instructor or assessor.

National and international training providers 

The CompEx Scheme is operated by a network of independent licensed training providers. There are 55 CompEx training providers located in the UK and around the world, with some training providers offering some qualifications in various languages. Instructors and assessors can play a crucial role in joining this valuable network of global licensed centres by completing the CompEx application process.

 

Continued Professional Development

The training provider through which instructors or assessors submit their application should provide continual professional development throughout an instructor or assessor’s employment.  However, it is the responsibility of the individual instructor or assessor to ensure that their skills are maintained. Occupational competence should be updated on a regular basis and this is quality assured by CompEx during annual quality assessment visits.

Instructor and assessor application process

 

Get in touch

If you would like to make an enquiry about the CompEx Scheme or require further information about any of our qualifications, please contact us by completing our enquiry form.

    Back to top of page

    dick enhancement pills alpha male supplement gnc snoopdog male enhancement penis enlargement gay free penis enlargement tips alphamaxx male enhancement reviews electrolysis penis enlargement nature bound male enhancement reviews pink pills that get you high herbal male enhancement pills india what is the best ed pill to take vegas brand male enhancement pill mack male enhancement 3000 custar can high blood pressure pills affect sex penis enlargement surgerry asp male enhancement reviews penis growth pills that prolinecream penis enlargement how much is a pill of viagra sex enhancement pills for men whete to buy citrate tablets 100mg supplement circulation

    khloe kardashian weight loss pills number one over the counter weight loss pill best weight loss pills yahoo initial weight loss slow with diet and exercise celebry diet to lose weight for a role gluten intolerance weight loss diet weight loss no meat diet lipozene weight loss supplement weight loss or fat loss lip pills diet to lose weight fast meal plan do weight loss pills mess with birth control keto diet app recipes rapid weight loss diet woman vegetarian diet and cardio plan for weight loss weight loss diet for endomorph chinese diet tea to lose weight weight loss diet and exercise journal atkins diet plan for weight loss which vegetarian diet for weight loss redline weight loss pills pills you can take to lose weight fast i lose weight loss pills

    sunmed cbd gummies lunch in cbd new orleans charlotes web cbd will cbd cause a failed drug test indiana cbd bill cbd liver disease how to dose cbd isolate cbd opportunities bluebird cbd isolate cbd where does it come from ultracell cbd reviews cbd iaso tea cbd sleeping pills cbd oil in csnyon ga what is an effective dose of cbd coupons for cbd low tsh cbd oil cbd crystal isolate house of grow beauty products cbd oil cbd oil cape coral cbd oil for children scholar articles cbd power