Заголовок страницы

О JTL Group

Добро пожаловать в JTL Group

Мы некоммерческая группа по обучению и сертификации. Наша цель - служить, обучать и продвигать безопасность в инженерно-строительном, коммунальном, нефтегазовом, пищевом и фармацевтическом секторах. Наш успех зависит от того, как мы работаем. Все, что мы делаем, руководствуется нашими основными ценностями: честностью, профессионализмом, уважением и отзывчивостью.

Наша цель

Наша основная цель - предоставить образовательные, обучающие и сертификационные программы, которые укрепляют и повышают стандарты и безопасность в широком спектре технических отраслей. JTL Group имеет уникальные возможности для поддержки профессионального обучения вас и вашей команды.

Наши программы

Наши подразделения являются экспертами в предоставлении программ ученичества, непрерывного профессионального развития (CPD) и сертификации безопасности для инженерных служб зданий, коммунальных предприятий, нефтегазового, пищевого и фармацевтического секторов. Мы инвестируем в развитие ваших навыков и в будущее вашей отрасли. Наши программы обеспечивают масштабируемое развитие для частных лиц и предприятий.

Наши ценности

Все, что мы делаем, руководствуется нашими основными ценностями: честностью, профессионализмом, уважением и отзывчивостью.

Наше видение

Наше видение состоит в том, чтобы быть предпочтительной учебной организацией за счет предоставления высококачественных программ, не имеющих себе равных в секторах, которые мы обслуживаем.

Наша родословная

Основанная в 1990 году, наша репутация была заработана благодаря 30-летнему опыту и программам обучения. Наши программы признаны и уважаемы как в Великобритании, так и во всем мире. Наше некоммерческое подразделение JTL подготовило несколько поколений инженеров по обслуживанию зданий и на сегодняшний день является наиболее распространенной программой обучения в этом секторе. Чтобы улучшить наше предложение и предоставить полное решение для профессионального обучения, мы приобрели CompEx в 2014 году и Develop Training в 2019 году.

Вместе мы группа JTL.

JTL тренирует людей
Стажировки 16+

Обучение на рабочем месте в сфере инженерных коммуникаций
JTL - это некоммерческая организация и один из крупнейших провайдеров профессионального обучения в Англии и Уэльсе. Он обучает наибольшее количество учеников в электрическом секторе и работает с более чем 3500 предприятиями. JTL - лидер в области охраны труда, аккредитованная OFSTED, аккредитованная компания Investors in People и Stonewall Diversity. Его цель - стать предпочтительной организацией по профессиональному обучению в сфере инженерного обслуживания зданий.

CompEx - часть группы JTL
Схема сертификации компетенций

Сертификат компетентности по охране труда
CompEx - это специализированное подразделение JTL Group, которое обеспечивает проверку компетентности электриков и инженеров, работающих во взрывоопасных средах в широком спектре отраслей. Схема действует во всем мире через сеть центров, которые обеспечивают обучение и оценку практикующих специалистов в нефтегазовой, химической, фармацевтической, пищевой промышленности и производстве напитков. На сегодняшний день сертифицировано более 90 000 человек, CompEx поддерживает и продвигает безопасность на опасных рабочих местах.

Разработка - часть JTL Group
В профессиональном обучении

Непрерывное профессиональное обучение в области нормативно-правового соответствия, техники и безопасности
Develop Training - это подразделение JTL Group, которое специализируется на обучении навыкам людей, которые уже начали карьеру. Это один из ведущих аккредитованных поставщиков услуг по обучению нормативным требованиям, техническим вопросам и безопасности в Великобритании. Его цель - повысить квалификацию работников, чтобы они помогли им продвинуться по карьерной лестнице, обогатить набор навыков и бизнес-предложения работодателя и улучшить соответствующую отрасль. Его ученики работают в некоторых из самых известных организаций Великобритании в сфере коммунальных услуг, строительства, обороны, здравоохранения и управления объектами.

Вернуться к началу страницы

page-header

About JTL Group

Welcome to JTL Group

We are a not-for-profit training and certification group.  Our purpose is to serve, train and promote safety in building engineering services, utilities, oil and gas, food and the pharmaceuticals sectors.  Our success depends on how we work. Everything we do is guided by our core values of integrity, professionalism, respect and responsiveness.

Our purpose

Our primary purpose is to provide educational, training and certification programmes that strengthen and elevate standards and safety across a broad spectrum of technical industries. The JTL Group is uniquely positioned to support the career-long training of you and your team.

Our programmes

Our divisions are experts in delivering apprenticeship, continual professional development (CPD) and safety certification programmes to the building engineering services, utilities, oil and gas, food and pharmaceuticals sectors. We are invested in enhancing your skillset and future of your industry. Our programmes provide scalable progression for individuals and businesses

Our values

Everything we do is guided by our core values of integrity, professionalism, respect and responsiveness.

Our vision

Our vision is to be the training organisation of choice, through the provision of high-quality programmes that are unrivalled within the sectors we serve.

Our pedigree

Founded in 1990 our reputation has been earned through 30 years of apprenticeship and training programmes. Our programmes are recognised and respected both in the UK and globally.  Our not-for-profit division, JTL, has educated several generations of building services engineers and to date is the most adopted training programme in the sector. To enhance our proposition and provide a complete career-long training solution we acquired CompEx in 2014 and Develop Training in 2019.

Together we are The JTL Group.

JTL Training People
Apprenticeships 16+

Work-based building engineering services apprenticeship training
JTL is a not for profit organisation and one of the largest work-based learning providers in England and Wales. It trains the highest number of apprentices in the electrical sector and work with over 3500 businesses. JTL is a Leader in Safeguarding, OFSTED Accredited, Investors in People and Stonewall Diversity accredited company. Its aim is to be the apprenticeship training organisation of choice to the building service engineering sector.

CompEx - Part of the JTL Group
Safety Training & Compliance

Competency certification for workplace safety
CompEx is a specialist division of the JTL Group that provides competency validation for electricians and engineers working in potentially explosive atmospheres across a wide range of industries. The scheme operates globally through a network of centres that provide training and assessment for practitioners in oil, gas, chemical, pharmaceutical, food and beverage industries. With more than 90 000 individuals certified to date, CompEx supports and promotes safety in hazardous workplaces.

Develop - Part of the JTL Group
In Career Training

Continuous career training in Compliance, Technical and Safety
Develop Training is the division of JTL Group that focuses on skills training for people that have already started a career. It is one of the UK’s leading accredited providers of Compliance, Technical and Safety skills training. Its aim is to upskill workers to help progress their career, enrich the skillset and business offering of the employer and enhance the respective industry. Its learners are employed by some of the UK’s best-known organisations from the utilities, construction, defence, healthcare, facilities management.

Back to top of page

bee pollen weight loss pills apidren weight loss pills reviews how to lose weight while breastfeeding diet white bread diet lose weight buy weight loss drugs hills scient diet weight loss weight loss pills preacription heslthy weight loss diet cocunut weight loss pills pills for weight loss for females therma trim weight loss pills what are the 6 fda approved weight loss drugs side effects of herbal weight loss pills atkins diet weight loss log does medicaid pay for weight loss pills diy tea pills help you lose weight weight loss diet lifestyle quick weight loss center houston supplements diet for weight loss for male in 40s diet foods lose weight does diet coke impede weight loss do weight loss pills really work the hcg diet weight loss guidebook pounds inches what type of diet is good for weight loss quick weight loss diets plans simple keto diet plan

for the people cbd marijuana strains high in cbd cbd and melatonin white cedar cbd cbd chewing gum how does cbd help with anxiety mile marker 5 cbd buy full spectrum cbd oil cbd fusion water puremax cbd oil complaints smokable cbd herb cbd oil baked goods vitamin cottage cbd oil cannavest cbd oil review purity cbd where to buy cbd oil in billings mt scholarly articles on cbd oil cbd 50 mg making cbd oil from isolate is cbd oil legal in south carolina is cbd oil a pharmaceutical fab cbd oil reviews how to use 200 mg cbd wholly oil balm zoots cbd cbd oil holder with wic white koi cbd

pens enlargement that works adult novelties sex pills male growth pills penis enlargement medication male sex enhancement pills that work does soonami sex pills really work member xxl male enhancement sex pills fucking nite rider natural male enhancement pills for boners rhino erection pills brother blackmails sister for sex with pills penile enlargement exercises free pills to get an erection big cock ed pills rexazyte male enhancement supplement male enhancement pills in chinese blue pearl male enhancement pink dolphin pills cvs male enhancement pills reviews consumer reports best male enhancement pills cherry extract pills walmart male enhancement pills for diabetics 2020 ugandan penis enlargement libido max red nitric oxide booster anamax male enhancement order a bottle