页头

关于 JTL 集团

欢迎来到 JTL 集团

我们是一个非盈利的培训和认证组织。 我们的目的是为建筑工程服务、公用事业、石油和天然气、食品和制药行业提供服务、培训和促进安全。 我们的成功取决于我们的工作方式。 我们所做的一切都以我们的诚信、专业、尊重和响应的核心价值观为指导。

我们的宗旨

我们的主要目的是提供教育、培训和认证计划,以加强和提升广泛技术行业的标准和安全。 JTL 集团具有独特的优势,可以为您和您的团队的职业培训提供支持。

我们的课程

我们的部门是为建筑工程服务、公用事业、石油和天然气、食品和制药行业提供学徒、持续专业发展 (CPD) 和安全认证计划的专家。 我们投资于提高您的技能和您所在行业的未来。 我们的计划为个人和企业提供可扩展的进步

我们的价值观

我们所做的一切都以我们的诚信、专业、尊重和响应的核心价值观为指导。

我们的愿景

我们的愿景是通过提供在我们服务的行业中无与伦比的高质量课程,成为首选的培训机构。

我们的血统

我们成立于 1990 年,通过 30 年的学徒和培训计划赢得了声誉。 我们的课程在英国和全球都得到认可和尊重。 我们的非营利部门 JTL 培养了几代建筑服务工程师,迄今为止是该行业采用最多的培训计划。 为了增强我们的主张并提供完整的职业培训解决方案,我们于 2014 年收购了 CompEx,并于 2019 年收购了 Develop Training。

我们共同组成了 JTL 集团。

JTL培训人员
学徒制 16+

以工作为本的楼宇工程服务学徒训练
JTL 是一个非营利组织,也是英格兰和威尔士最大的基于工作的学习提供者之一。 它培训了电气行业最多的学徒,并与 3500 多家企业合作。 JTL 是安全保护领域的领导者、获得 OFSTED 认证、投资人以及 Stonewall Diversity 认证的公司。 其目标是成为建筑服务工程行业首选的学徒培训机构。

CompEx - JTL 集团的一部分
能力认证计划

工作场所安全能力认证
CompEx 是 JTL 集团的一个专业部门,为在各行各业的潜在爆炸性环境中工作的电工和工程师提供能力验证。 该计划通过中心网络在全球范围内运作,为石油、天然气、化学、制药、食品和饮料行业的从业人员提供培训和评估。 迄今为止,已有超过 90 人获得认证,CompEx 支持并促进危险工作场所的安全。

开发 - JTL 集团的一部分
在职业培训

合规、技术和安全方面的持续职业培训
Develop Training 是 JTL 集团的一个部门,专注于为已经开始职业生涯的人提供技能培训。 它是英国领先的合规、技术和安全技能培训认证提供商之一。 其目的是提高工人的技能,以帮助他们发展自己的职业生涯,丰富雇主的技能和业务,并提升各自的行业。 其学习者受雇于英国公用事业、建筑、国防、医疗保健、设施管理等领域的一些最知名组织。

返回页面顶部

page-header

About JTL Group

Welcome to JTL Group

We are a not-for-profit training and certification group.  Our purpose is to serve, train and promote safety in building engineering services, utilities, oil and gas, food and the pharmaceuticals sectors.  Our success depends on how we work. Everything we do is guided by our core values of integrity, professionalism, respect and responsiveness.

Our purpose

Our primary purpose is to provide educational, training and certification programmes that strengthen and elevate standards and safety across a broad spectrum of technical industries. The JTL Group is uniquely positioned to support the career-long training of you and your team.

Our programmes

Our divisions are experts in delivering apprenticeship, continual professional development (CPD) and safety certification programmes to the building engineering services, utilities, oil and gas, food and pharmaceuticals sectors. We are invested in enhancing your skillset and future of your industry. Our programmes provide scalable progression for individuals and businesses

Our values

Everything we do is guided by our core values of integrity, professionalism, respect and responsiveness.

Our vision

Our vision is to be the training organisation of choice, through the provision of high-quality programmes that are unrivalled within the sectors we serve.

Our pedigree

Founded in 1990 our reputation has been earned through 30 years of apprenticeship and training programmes. Our programmes are recognised and respected both in the UK and globally.  Our not-for-profit division, JTL, has educated several generations of building services engineers and to date is the most adopted training programme in the sector. To enhance our proposition and provide a complete career-long training solution we acquired CompEx in 2014 and Develop Training in 2019.

Together we are The JTL Group.

JTL Training People
Apprenticeships 16+

Work-based building engineering services apprenticeship training
JTL is a not for profit organisation and one of the largest work-based learning providers in England and Wales. It trains the highest number of apprentices in the electrical sector and work with over 3500 businesses. JTL is a Leader in Safeguarding, OFSTED Accredited, Investors in People and Stonewall Diversity accredited company. Its aim is to be the apprenticeship training organisation of choice to the building service engineering sector.

CompEx - Part of the JTL Group
Safety Training & Compliance

Competency certification for workplace safety
CompEx is a specialist division of the JTL Group that provides competency validation for electricians and engineers working in potentially explosive atmospheres across a wide range of industries. The scheme operates globally through a network of centres that provide training and assessment for practitioners in oil, gas, chemical, pharmaceutical, food and beverage industries. With more than 90 000 individuals certified to date, CompEx supports and promotes safety in hazardous workplaces.

Develop - Part of the JTL Group
In Career Training

Continuous career training in Compliance, Technical and Safety
Develop Training is the division of JTL Group that focuses on skills training for people that have already started a career. It is one of the UK’s leading accredited providers of Compliance, Technical and Safety skills training. Its aim is to upskill workers to help progress their career, enrich the skillset and business offering of the employer and enhance the respective industry. Its learners are employed by some of the UK’s best-known organisations from the utilities, construction, defence, healthcare, facilities management.

Back to top of page

bee pollen weight loss pills apidren weight loss pills reviews how to lose weight while breastfeeding diet white bread diet lose weight buy weight loss drugs hills scient diet weight loss weight loss pills preacription heslthy weight loss diet cocunut weight loss pills pills for weight loss for females therma trim weight loss pills what are the 6 fda approved weight loss drugs side effects of herbal weight loss pills atkins diet weight loss log does medicaid pay for weight loss pills diy tea pills help you lose weight weight loss diet lifestyle quick weight loss center houston supplements diet for weight loss for male in 40s diet foods lose weight does diet coke impede weight loss do weight loss pills really work the hcg diet weight loss guidebook pounds inches what type of diet is good for weight loss quick weight loss diets plans simple keto diet plan

for the people cbd marijuana strains high in cbd cbd and melatonin white cedar cbd cbd chewing gum how does cbd help with anxiety mile marker 5 cbd buy full spectrum cbd oil cbd fusion water puremax cbd oil complaints smokable cbd herb cbd oil baked goods vitamin cottage cbd oil cannavest cbd oil review purity cbd where to buy cbd oil in billings mt scholarly articles on cbd oil cbd 50 mg making cbd oil from isolate is cbd oil legal in south carolina is cbd oil a pharmaceutical fab cbd oil reviews how to use 200 mg cbd wholly oil balm zoots cbd cbd oil holder with wic white koi cbd

pens enlargement that works adult novelties sex pills male growth pills penis enlargement medication male sex enhancement pills that work does soonami sex pills really work member xxl male enhancement sex pills fucking nite rider natural male enhancement pills for boners rhino erection pills brother blackmails sister for sex with pills penile enlargement exercises free pills to get an erection big cock ed pills rexazyte male enhancement supplement male enhancement pills in chinese blue pearl male enhancement pink dolphin pills cvs male enhancement pills reviews consumer reports best male enhancement pills cherry extract pills walmart male enhancement pills for diabetics 2020 ugandan penis enlargement libido max red nitric oxide booster anamax male enhancement order a bottle